Leitung und Verwaltung


Dr. Ernst Böhme

Leitung Städtisches Museum
Leitung Stadtarchiv

 

Tel. 0551/400-2291
Fax 0551/400-2059

Tel. 0551/400-3121 (Stadtarchiv)
Fax 0551/400-2764 (Stadtarchiv)

museum@goettingen.de
stadtarchiv@goettingen.de
e.boehme@goettingen.de



Andrea Rechenberg, M.A.

Kuratorin

 

Tel. 0551/400-3338
Fax 0551/400-2059

museum@goettingen.de
a.rechenberg@goettingen.de



Simone Hübner, M.A.

Kuratorin

 

Tel. 0551/400-2844
Fax 0551/400-2059

museum@goettingen.de
si.huebner@goettingen.de



Dr. Saskia Johann

Wiss. Volontärin

 

Tel. 0551/400-3302
Fax 0551/400-2059

museum@goettingen.de
s.johann@goettingen.de



Christiane Grap

Verwaltung

 

Tel. 0551/400-2843
Fax 0551/400-2059

museum@goettingen.de
c.grap@goettingen.de



Georg Beume

Verwaltung, Fotoarchiv

 

Tel. 0551/400-2389
Fax 0551/400-2059

museum@goettingen.de
g.beume@goettingen.de